How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Willmar Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Willmar.

    5 star review  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. ? MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! ?

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz .
    December 10, 2019

    5 star review  5 stars is not enough for Molly and her team! Molly literally “swooped in” and saved the day on my home loan and got me and my family into our forever home in record time! I cannot say enough about how friendly, professional and AMAZING Molly was throughout this journey - we will forever be grateful and will always send referrals her way ?

    thumb Monika Dugas
    August 1, 2020

    5 star review  Working with Fletcher Graves made our entire experience as easy as possible. He definitely went above and beyond for us on 2 different occasions. Even with all the calls and text we made to him with questions he always had the answer or made share he found it. I couldn’t imagine using anyone else. Thanks again friend!

    thumb Kala Gatlin
    May 15, 2020

    5 star review  Tim Singleton was very helpful and an instrumental part of our home purchase. Tim was very responsive, answering all questions in a very timely manner. We were concerned that securing home financing during the COVID-19 pandemic might take much longer than usual, but we were able to close in about 18 days start to finish! This would have not been possible without Tim’s excellent assistance.

    thumb Bob Roy
    June 3, 2020

    5 star review  My family and I have always wished of purchasing a home after renting for years and years. It was like an unattainable dream the more time would pass. Thankfully, we were helped by Fidel Velasquez and his team from Supreme Lending to make owning a home a reality. Fidel was very patient with my loads of questions which he answered with great detail. Any question that I sent to him through text, he would instantly reply regardless of what time it was. He would even stay in his office late hours if we needed him for anything. I can tell he really wants to help people reach their dreams of owning a home. He is very good at prioritizing everything and made sure I made a close on my home in just 21 days! If anyone needs help or doesn't know where to start be sure to ask for him and he will make the home buying process A LOT easier. Thank you Supreme Lending and a big thank you to you, Fidel!!!

    thumb Ana Diaz
    July 5, 2019

    5 star review  Erik Tomlinson at Supreme Lending is a great representative and showed great knowledge as a Senior Loan Officer. I would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a home to call him up! Also, I give him and his team a 5 STAR for exceptional work. Thanks Erik and your team for helping me get my dream home!

    thumb Delores Walker
    June 10, 2020

    5 star review  Marc is the best He truly made me feel like the home buying process is easy. Anytime I needed anything even just reassurance he was there answering my calls and emails. I would recommend Him and this company to anyone looking for a home. Thanks Again

    thumb Christopher Staley
    October 30, 2019

    5 star review  This was the second refinance we did with Supreme Lending. Both times they were extremely easy to work, had great tools and communication. Marc Suits was extremely responsive and had no troubles getting to closing.

    thumb Donald
    June 23, 2020

    5 star review  Juan Arceo was the best!! As a first time home buyer I wasn't very knowledgeable about the entire process and all it consisted of. Juan was very explanatory and patient with me to answer all the questions I had the entire time. I felt at ease and confident with him and I totally will recommend him to others! If I had to do it all over again I would with him!!

    thumb Yvette Alvarez
    September 3, 2019

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Willmar and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Willmar, MN 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Minnesota Consumers Only. Minnesota- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.