How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Willmar Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Willmar.

    5 star review  As a first time home-buyer, I did not know what to expect through the home buying process. My realtor Rebekah Harris referred me to Brenn Miller and I am very grateful that he helped me through the process. Brenn will always communicate and make sure all your questions or concerns are answered. I am very happy with my experience doing business with Supreme Lending Loan Officer Brenn Miller. Thank you and will do business again in the future.

    thumb Lauren Reed
    September 3, 2022

    5 star review  We worked with Jeanette throughout our seamlessly quick home buying process! Jeanette's attention to detail, pristine communication and guidance throughout the entire process was a 10/10. As a first time homebuyer, I truly appreciated Jeanette's expertise and knowledge she shared with us and getting our loan secured at the best rate possible. I highly recommend her and Supreme Lending. They were an absolute joy to work with!

    thumb Nadajalah Bennett
    May 26, 2022

    5 star review  Erik Tomlinson and his team at Supreme Lending went above and beyond in helping me with the purchase of my home. Erik and team were so prompt in responding and answering any questions that I had no matter the time of day. Extremely knowledgeable and great communication that led to a quick and smooth closing. So thankful my realtor recommended Erik and his team to me. Truly one of the best experiences I’ve ever had!

    thumb Kourtney Marquez
    August 22, 2022

    5 star review  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. ? MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! ?

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz .
    December 10, 2019

    5 star review  Jeff and his team are amazing. They helped me refinance and save a lot of money each month. The process was quick, painless and they explained everything in a way that I could understand. They also helped us with a few obstacles that popped up with ease. I highly recommend them. Thanks Jeff.

    thumb Nathan Hathcock
    June 27, 2020

    5 star review  Tim Singleton was very helpful and an instrumental part of our home purchase. Tim was very responsive, answering all questions in a very timely manner. We were concerned that securing home financing during the COVID-19 pandemic might take much longer than usual, but we were able to close in about 18 days start to finish! This would have not been possible without Tim’s excellent assistance.

    thumb Bob Roy
    June 3, 2020

    5 star review  Working with Fletcher Graves made our entire experience as easy as possible. He definitely went above and beyond for us on 2 different occasions. Even with all the calls and text we made to him with questions he always had the answer or made share he found it. I couldn’t imagine using anyone else. Thanks again friend!

    thumb Kala Gatlin
    May 15, 2020

    5 star review  Marc Suits at Supreme Lending was exceptional! He made our home buying process seamless. He kept us informed at all stages of the process and communicated professionally and promptly. highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending

    thumb Aj Farah
    August 1, 2019

    5 star review  Erik Tomlinson at Supreme Lending is a great representative and showed great knowledge as a Senior Loan Officer. I would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a home to call him up! Also, I give him and his team a 5 STAR for exceptional work. Thanks Erik and your team for helping me get my dream home!

    thumb Delores Walker
    June 10, 2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Willmar and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Willmar, MN 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Minnesota Consumers Only. Minnesota- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.