How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Willmar Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Willmar.

    5 star review  Finding a lender for a new home mortgage can be tedious but we lucked out when we found Fernando Suarez with Supreme Lending. Fernando was easy to deal with and very competent. We had a few bumps along the way that Fernando took care of completely. The mortgage rate we got was the best. We enjoyed working with Fernando and highly recommend him.

    thumb Lynn Radford
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  Jeff Ryan is a rockstar. In our loan there were many obstacles and he is not a quitter. He always always finds a solution. He’s helped us close on 2 separate loans in the past 5 years. We own our own business and the finance side is always tricky but his number of years experience has definitely paid off. He’s professional, fast and smart. ??

    thumb Doreen Cantu
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  Mark Charles was there to answer our questions all hours of the day. He closed our loan on time and was there at our closing. I would definitely recommend Mark to family and friends.

    thumb Jody Collins
    12/18/2019

    5 star review  We had the opportunity to refinance our home with Erik. The process was seamless and he kept us informed every step of the way. From the very first conversation, I felt like Erik had our best interest in mind above all else. I would highly recommend Supreme Lending and Erik to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance.

    thumb Jacob Simon
    6/04/2020

    5 star review  This was the second refinance we did with Supreme Lending. Both times they were extremely easy to work, had great tools and communication. Marc Suits was extremely responsive and had no troubles getting to closing.

    thumb Donald
    6/23/2020

    5 star review  Jeff and his team are amazing. They helped me refinance and save a lot of money each month. The process was quick, painless and they explained everything in a way that I could understand. They also helped us with a few obstacles that popped up with ease. I highly recommend them. Thanks Jeff.

    thumb Nathan Hathcock
    6/27/2020

    5 star review  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  The easiest and fastest loam process I've done. And I've done several. Molly gives you any and all the info you need and responds immediately every time. She was absolutely great!!!! I have already referred her to members of my own family.

    thumb Darlene Payne
    5/14/2020

    5 star review  If I could give more stars I would. Molly walked me through everything she was doing. She worked with my weird schedule, when she couldn't get in touch with me she would talk to my realtor. I never had to guess about how far along we were in the process. Thank you so much Molly

    thumb Natasha Nelson
    6/27/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Willmar and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Willmar, MN 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Minnesota Consumers Only. Minnesota- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.