How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Willmar Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Willmar.

    5 star review  As 1st time home buyers my husband and I had NO idea what we were doing nor what to expect. Fidel Velazquez and his team were AMAZING! They were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They explained everything and walked us through the whole process.

    thumb Daisy Dominguez
    7/18/2019

    5 star review  This was the second refinance we did with Supreme Lending. Both times they were extremely easy to work, had great tools and communication. Marc Suits was extremely responsive and had no troubles getting to closing.

    thumb Donald
    6/23/2020

    5 star review  Chris Rogers was extremely helpful. He made my refinance happen in 3 weeks. He managed every aspect of the process. I would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Steven Bercu
    7/21/2020

    5 star review  I had the best experience working with Fidel at Supreme Lending. We worked together several months on getting me approval for a loan. Fidel was always available for me, even after hours. He was there From the beginning to the closing, side by side with me. If you are interested in purchasing a home Fidel would be your best lender, very professional and proactive. Thank you, Fidel for all your help.

    thumb Lynda Seals-Rancher
    2/17/2020

    5 star review  We had the opportunity to refinance our home with Erik. The process was seamless and he kept us informed every step of the way. From the very first conversation, I felt like Erik had our best interest in mind above all else. I would highly recommend Supreme Lending and Erik to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance.

    thumb Jacob Simon
    6/04/2020

    5 star review  Marc Suits at Supreme Lending was exceptional! He made our home buying process seamless. He kept us informed at all stages of the process and communicated professionally and promptly. highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending

    thumb Aj Farah
    8/01/2019

    5 star review  Erik Tomlinson at Supreme Lending is a great representative and showed great knowledge as a Senior Loan Officer. I would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a home to call him up! Also, I give him and his team a 5 STAR for exceptional work. Thanks Erik and your team for helping me get my dream home!

    thumb Delores Walker
    6/10/2020

    5 star review  Tim Singleton was very helpful and an instrumental part of our home purchase. Tim was very responsive, answering all questions in a very timely manner. We were concerned that securing home financing during the COVID-19 pandemic might take much longer than usual, but we were able to close in about 18 days start to finish! This would have not been possible without Tim’s excellent assistance.

    thumb Bob Roy
    6/03/2020

    5 star review  5 stars is not enough for Molly and her team! Molly literally “swooped in” and saved the day on my home loan and got me and my family into our forever home in record time! I cannot say enough about how friendly, professional and AMAZING Molly was throughout this journey - we will forever be grateful and will always send referrals her way ?

    thumb Monika Dugas
    8/01/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Willmar and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Willmar, MN 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Minnesota Consumers Only. Minnesota- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.